Skip to main content

Saved Server settings

When hosting a server, you drag the sliders to add bots, toggle whether they ignore players, etc. But as soon as the map changes, the settings reset. (Example: add 16×16 bots to both teams, play the map, map changes and the bot count goes to 0. Now you have to redrag sliders to add bots again)

Make it keep all settings the same until:

1) The setting is manually changed

2) The server is shutdown causing settings to go to default

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • cxd_33

    •

    May 20

    I agree!